Kontaktuppgifter

Adress:

Kvarnen
Torgarevägen 4, 68500 Kronoby, Finland

Telefon: +358 (0)6 8231 500
E-post: info@kvarnen.fi

Rektor:
Tom Hansén
+358 (0)50-550 7722
tom.hansen@kvarnen.fi
Information:
Kaisa Karlström
+358 (0)6-823 1500
kaisa.karlstrom@kvarnen.fi
Kronoby medborgarinstitut:
Petra Skantsi
+358 (0)6-823 1528
petra.skantsi@kvarnen.fi

Kvarnens utbildningslinjer

Base Camp

Barbro Sandvik
Lärare
+358 (0)40 552 8836
barbro.sandvik@kvarnen.fi
Kristoffer Sandbacka
Lärare
+358 (0)40 671 9987
kristoffer.sandbacka@kvarnen.fi
Robin Grindgärds
Lärare
robin.grindgards@kvarnen.fi

Outdoor Academy

Carl-Gustaf Gustafsson
Linjeansvarig lärare
+358 (0)50 016 7554
carl-gustaf.gustafsson@kvarnen.fi
Josef Westerlund
Lärare
+358 (0)40 725 4099
josef.westerlund@kvarnen.fi
Erik Rudels
Lärare
+358 (0)40 553 7322
erik.rudels@kvarnen.fi
David Nyberg
Tjänsteledig
+358 (0)40 351 1009
david.nyberg@kvarnen.fi
Björn Lindell
Lärare
bjorn.lindell@kvarnen.fi

Samhälle Finland

Jens Emet
Linjeansvarig lärare
+358 (0)40 500 1799
jens.emet@kvarnen.fi

Slöjdtorget

Kristian Tallgård
Linjeansvarig lärare
+358 (0)50 524 0510 kristian.tallgard@kvarnen.fi
Viveka Dahlnäs
Lärare, mjuka linjen
+358 (0)40 673 5470 viveka.dahlnas@kvarnen.fi
Monica Ohls
Lärare, mjuka linjen
+358 (0)40 673 6590 monica.ohls@kvarnen.fi
Theresa Särs-Jebali
Lärare, möbeltapetsering
+358 (0)50 577 0137
theresa.sars-jebali@kvarnen.fi
Christer Lindqvist
Lärare, möbelrestaurering
+358 (0)40 058 9571

Språklinjen

Helén Timgren
Lärare i svenska
+358 (0)40 556 3979
helen.timgren@kvarnen.fi
Malin Sandbacka
Lärare i svenska
+358 (0)50 433 6698 malin.sandbacka@kvarnen.fi
Anna Berglund
Lärare i svenska
+358 (0)40 655 5008
anna.berglund@kvarnen.fi
Minna Rasmus
Lärare i finska
+358 (0)40 557 2478 minna.rasmus@kvarnen.fi
Jenny Pulkkinen
Lärare i finska
+358 (0)40 650 1029
jenny.pulkkinen@kvarnen.fi
Anna Dahlbacka
Lärare i svenska
+358 (0)50 565 8045 anna.dahlbacka@kvarnen.fi
Stefan Fagerlund
Lärare/assistent
+358 (0)40 557 2351
stefan.fagerlund@kvarnen.fi
Kristoffer Ekfors
Lärare i svenska
kristoffer.ekfors@kvarnen.fi
Leena Brunell
Lärare i finska
leena.brunell@kvarnen.fi
Rebecca Rasmus
Lärare i finska
rebecca.rasmus@kvarnen.fi

Kronoby Medborgarinstitut

Petra Skantsi
Kurssekreterare
+358 (0)6 823 1528
petra.skantsi@kvarnen.fi

Èva Pandur
Musiklärare
+358 (0)50 561 5203
eva.pandur@kvarnen.fi

Kvarnen samkommun

Administration

Tom Hansén
Rektor
+358 (0)50 550 7722
tom.hansen@kvarnen.fi
Kaisa Karlström
Kansli, information
+358 (0)6 823 1500
kaisa.karlstrom@kvarnen.fi
Pontus Wallis
Ansvarig bokförare, löneräknare
+358 (0)40 486 5619
pontus.wallis@kvarnen.fi
Johanna Karlström
Löneräknare
+358 (0)
johanna.karlstrom@kvarnen.fi
Martin Näse
Utvecklingschef
+358 (0)44 294 1114
martin.nase@kvarnen.fi
Carola Wiik
Projektkoordinator
+358 (0)50 302 3670
carola.wiik@kvarnen.fi
Tomas Fröjdö
IT-ansvarig
+358 (0)50 360 9305
tomas.frojdo@kvarnen.fi

Fastigheter och kök

Thomas Finell
Fastighetsskötare
+358 (0)50 521 0674 thomas.finell@kvarnen.fi
Nguyen Thi Sang
Städ
+358 (0)40 655 4991
sang.thi-nguyen@kvarnen.fi
Ann-Christin Vikman
Husmor
+358 (0)40 587 4925
ann-christin.vikman@kvarnen.fi
Margita Sandbacka
Kock
+358 (0)40 771 0275 margita.sandbacka@kvarnen.fi