Kontaktuppgifter

Adress:

Kvarnen
Torgarevägen 4, 68500 Kronoby, Finland

Telefon: +358 (0)6 8231 500
E-post: info@kvarnen.fi

Information:
Kaisa Karlström
+358 (0)6-823 1500
kaisa.karlstrom@kvarnen.fi
Kronoby medborgarinstitut:
Petra Skantsi
+358 (0)6-823 1528
petra.skantsi@kvarnen.fi

Kvarnens utbildningslinjer

Base Camp

Outdoor Academy

Carl-Gustaf Gustafsson
Linjeansvarig lärare
+358 (0)50 016 7554
carl-gustaf.gustafsson@kvarnen.fi
David Nyberg
Tjänsteledig
david.nyberg@kvarnen.fi

Samhälle Finland

Jens Emet
Linjeansvarig lärare
+358 (0)40 500 1799
jens.emet@kvarnen.fi

Slöjdtorget

Kristian Tallgård
Linjeansvarig lärare
+358 (0)50 524 0510
kristian.tallgard@kvarnen.fi
Viveka Dahlnäs
Lärare, mjuka linjen
+358 (0)40 673 5470
viveka.dahlnas@kvarnen.fi
Monica Ohls
Lärare, mjuka linjen
+358 (0)40 673 6590
monica.ohls@kvarnen.fi
Theresa Särs-Jebali
Lärare, möbeltapetsering
+358 (0)50 5770 137
theresa.sars-jebali@kvarnen.fi
Christer Lindqvist
Lärare, möbelrestaurering
+358 (0)40 058 9571

Språklinjen

Helén Timgren
Lärare i svenska
+358 (0)40 556 3979
helen.timgren@kvarnen.fi
Malin Sandbacka
Lärare i svenska
+358 (0)50 433 6698
malin.sandbacka@kvarnen.fi
Anna Berglund
Lärare i svenska
+358 (0)40 655 5008
anna.berglund@kvarnen.fi
Anna Dahlbacka
Lärare i svenska
+358 (0)50 565 8045
anna.dahlbacka@kvarnen.fi
Stefan Fagerlund
Lärare/assistent
+358 (0)40 557 2351
stefan.fagerlund@kvarnen.fi
Kristoffer Ekfors
Lärare i svenska
kristoffer.ekfors@kvarnen.fi
Jenny Pulkkinen
Lärare i finska
+358 (0)40 650 1029
jenny.pulkkinen@kvarnen.fi
Minna Rasmus
Lärare i finska
+358 (0)40 557 2478
minna.rasmus@kvarnen.fi
Leena Brunell
Lärare i finska
+358 (0)40 357 9439
leena.brunell@kvarnen.fi
Rebecca Rasmus
Lärare i finska
+358 (0)40 188 2605
rebecca.rasmus@kvarnen.fi

Kronoby Medborgarinstitut

Kvarnen samkommun

Administration

Kaisa Karlström
Kansli, information
+358 (0)6 823 1500
kaisa.karlstrom@kvarnen.fi
Johanna Karlström
Löneräknare
johanna.karlstrom@kvarnen.fi

Fastigheter och kök