Torgarevägen 4
68500 Kronoby
Finland

Phone +358 6 8231 500
E-mail: info@kvarnen.fi

Tom Hansén

Tom Hansén

Head Principal

+358 50 550 7722
tom.hansen@kvarnen.fi
Kaisa Karlström

Kaisa Karlström

Information

+358 6 823 1500 kaisa.karlstrom@kvarnen.fi
Petra Skantsi

Petra Skantsi

Kronoby medborgarinstitut

+358 6 823 1528
petra.skantsi@kvarnen.fi
Barbro Sandvik

Barbro Sandvik

Teacher

+358 40 552 8836 barbro.sandvik@kvarnen.fi
Kristoffer Sandbacka

Kristoffer Sandbacka

Teacher

+358 40 671 9987 kristoffer.sandbacka@kvarnen.fi

Outdoor Academy

info@outdooracademy.fi

Carl-Gustav Gustafsson

Carl-Gustav Gustafsson

Head Teacher

+358 50 016 7554
carl-gustaf.gustafsson@kvarnen.fi
Erik Rudels

Erik Rudels

Teacher

+358 40 553 7322
erik.rudels@kvarnen.fi
Björn Lindell

Björn Lindell

Teacher

+358 40 351 1009
bjorn.lindell@kvarnen.fi
Ulrika Fellman

Ulrika Fellman

Teacher

+358 40 624 0849
ulrika.fellman@kvarnen.fi

POVAKO

Jens Emet

Jens Emet

Head Teacher

+358 40 500 1799
jens.emet@kvarnen.fi
MATTI RANTA

MATTI RANTA

Teacher

+358 40 768 8444 matti.ranta@kvarnen.fi
ANNA BERGLUND

ANNA BERGLUND

Swedish Teacher

+358 40 655 5008
anna.berglund@kvarnen.fi
Tony Widjeskog

Tony Widjeskog

Finnish Teacher

+358 40 571 7300
tony.widjeskog@kvarnen.fi

Slöjdtorget

Kristian Tallgård

Kristian Tallgård

Head Teacher

+358 50 524 0510
kristian.tallgard@kvarnen.fi
PEKI JANSSON

PEKI JANSSON

Lärare, gitarrbyggarkurs

peki.jansson@kvarnen.fi
VIVEKA DAHLNÄS

VIVEKA DAHLNÄS

Teacher

+358 40 673 5470
viveka.dahlnas@kvarnen.fi
MONICA OHLS

MONICA OHLS

Teacher

+358 40 673 6590
monica.ohls@kvarnen.fi
THERESA SÄRS

THERESA SÄRS

Teacher

+358 50 5770 137
theresa.sars@kvarnen.fi

Language courses

Jenny Pulkkis

Jenny Pulkkis

Finnish Teacher

+358 40 650 1029
jenny.pulkkinen@kvarnen.fi
Helén Timgren

Helén Timgren

Lärare i svenska

+358 40 742 2994
helen.timgren@kvarnen.fi
Minna Rasmus

Minna Rasmus

Finnish Teacher

+358 40 557 2478
minna.rasmus@kvarnen.fi
Malin Sandbacka

Malin Sandbacka

Lärare i svenska

+358 40 355 1738
malin.sandbacka@kvarnen.fi
Lena Brunell

Lena Brunell

Finnish Teacher

+358 40 357 9439
leena.brunell@kvarnen.fi
ANNA BERGLUND

ANNA BERGLUND

Lärare i svenska

+358 40 655 5008
anna.berglund@kvarnen.fi
Nina Thodén

Nina Thodén

Finnish/Swedish Teacher

+358 40 188 2605
nina.thoden@kvarnen.fi

Kronoby medborgarinstitut

Petra Skantsi

Petra Skantsi

Kronoby medborgarinstitut

+358 6 823 1528
petra.skantsi@kvarnen.fi
Sara Hagnäs

Sara Hagnäs

Ekonomi

+358 40 359 1145
sara.hagnas@kvarnen.fi
Tobias Elfving

Tobias Elfving

Musiklärare

+358 40 667 1200
tobias.elfving@kvarnen.fi

Administration

Tom Hansén

Tom Hansén

Head Principal

+358 50 550 7722
tom.hansen@kvarnen.fi
Carola Wiik

Carola Wiik

Project Coordinator

+358 50 302 3670
carola.wiik@kvarnen.fi
Kaisa Karlström

Kaisa Karlström

Information

+358 6 823 1500 kaisa.karlstrom@kvarnen.fi
Tomas Fröjdö

Tomas Fröjdö

IT Manager

+358 50 360 9305
tomas.frojdo@kvarnen.fi
Pontus Wallis

Pontus Wallis

Chief Financial Officer

+358 40 486 5619
pontus.wallis@kvarnen.fi
Johanna Karlström

Johanna Karlström

Payroll Clerk

+358 40 486 4080
johanna.karlstrom@kvarnen.fi

Property management and kitchen services

Thomas Finell

Thomas Finell

Property Attendant

+358 50 521 0674
thomas.finell@kvarnen.fi
Nguyen Thi Sang

Nguyen Thi Sang

Cleaner

+358 40 655 4991
sang.thi-nguyen@kvarnen.fi
Goung Dum

Goung Dum

Cleaner

Anneli Svenfelt

Anneli Svenfelt

Head of kitchen and cleaning

+358 40 587 4925
anneli.svenfelt@kvarnen.fi
Ann-Christin Vikman

Ann-Christin Vikman

Chef

ann-christin.vikman@kvarnen.fi
Margita Sandbacka

Margita Sandbacka

Chef

margita.sandbacka@kvarnen.fi

Projekt: Edujob

www.edujobinfo.fi

Carola Wiik

Carola Wiik

Project Coordinator

+358 50 302 3670
carola.wiik@kvarnen.fi
Sara Hagnäs

Sara Hagnäs

+358 40 359 1145
Linnea Rudnäs

Linnea Rudnäs

linnea.rudnas@kvarnen.fi
Kaj Lindh

Kaj Lindh

kaj.lindh@kvarnen.fi