Kontaktuppgifter ENG

Address:

Kvarnen
Torgarevägen 4, 68500 Kronoby, Finland

Phone: +358 6 8231 500
E-mail: info@kvarnen.fi

Head Principal:
Tom Hansén
+358 50 550 7722
tom.hansen@kvarnen.fi
Information:
Kaisa Karlström
+358 6 823 1500
kaisa.karlstrom@kvarnen.fi
Kronoby medborgarinstitut:
Petra Skantsi
+358 6 823 1528
petra.skantsi@kvarnen.fi

Course personnel

Base Camp

Outdoor Academy

Samhälle Finland

Slöjdtorget

Peki Jansson
Teacher

peki.jansson@kvarnen.fi

Språklinjen / Kielilinja / Language courses

Jenny Pulkkinen
Finnish teacher
+358 40 650 1029
jenny.pulkkinen@kvarnen.fi
Minna Rasmus
Finnish teacher
+358 40 557 2478
minna.rasmus@kvarnen.fi
Leena Brunell
Finnish teacher
+358 40 357 9439
leena.brunell@kvarnen.fi
Nina Thodén
Finnish/Swedish teacher
+358 40 188 2605
nina.thoden@kvarnen.fi
Helén Timgren
Swedish Teacher
+358 40 742 2994
helen.timgren@kvarnen.fi
Malin Sandbacka
Swedish Teacher
+358 40 355 1738
malin.sandbacka@kvarnen.fi
Anna Berglund
Swedish Teacher
+358 40 655 5008
anna.berglund@kvarnen.fi

Kronoby Medborgarinstitut

Petra Skantsi
Course Secretary
+358 6 823 1528
petra.skantsi@kvarnen.fi
Tobias Elfving
Music Teacher
+358 40 667 1200
tobias.elfving

Kvarnen samkommun

Administration

Tom Hansén
Head Principal
+358 50 550 7722
tom.hansen@kvarnen.fi
Kaisa Karlström
Information
+358 6 823 1500
kaisa.karlstrom@kvarnen.fi
Pontus Wallis
Chief Financial Officer
+358 40 486 5619
pontus.wallis@kvarnen.fi
Johanna Karlström
Payroll Clerk
+358 40 486 4080
johanna.karlstrom@kvarnen.fi
Carola Wiik
Project Coordinator
+358 50 302 3670
carola.wiik@kvarnen.fi

Property management and kitchen services

Thomas Finell
Property Attendant
+358 50 521 0674
thomas.finell@kvarnen.fi
Goung Dum
Cleaner
Anneli Svenfelt
Head of kitchen and cleaning
+358 40 587 4925
anneli.svenfelt@kvarnen.fi
Ann-Christin Vikman
Chef
ann-christin.vikman@kvarnen.fi
Margita Sandbacka
Chef
margita.sandbacka@kvarnen.fi

Project: Edujob

https://www.edujobinfo.fi/