Kontaktuppgifter ENG

Address:

Kvarnen
Torgarevägen 4, 68500 Kronoby, Finland

Phone: +358 (0)6 8231 500
E-mail: info@kvarnen.fi

Head Principal:
Tom Hansén
+358 (0)50-550 7722
tom.hansen@kvarnen.fi
Information:
Kaisa Karlström
+358 (0)6-823 1500
kaisa.karlstrom@kvarnen.fi
Kronoby medborgarinstitut:
Petra Skantsi
+358 (0)6-823 1528
petra.skantsi@kvarnen.fi

Course personnel

Base Camp

Outdoor Academy

David Nyberg
Teacher
david.nyberg@kvarnen.fi

Josef Westerlund
On leave
josef.westerlund@kvarnen.fi

Samhälle Finland

Slöjdtorget

Ulla Haglund
Teacher
+358 (0)40 540 4544

Språklinjen

Helén Timgren
Swedish Teacher
+358 (0)40 556 3979
helen.timgren@kvarnen.fi
Malin Sandbacka
Swedish Teacher
+358 (0)50 433 6698
malin.sandbacka@kvarnen.fi
Anna Dahlbacka
Swedish Teacher
+358 (0)50 565 8045
anna.dahlbacka@kvar
Stefan Fagerlund
Teacher/Assistant
+358 (0)40 557 2351
stefan.fagerlund@kvarnen.fi

Jenny Pulkkinen
Finnish teacher
+358 (0)40 650 1029
jenny.pulkkinen@kvarnen.fi
Minna Rasmus
Finnish teacher
+358 (0)40 557 2478
minna.rasmus@kvarnen.fi
Leena Brunell
Finnish teacher
+358 (0)40 357 9439
leena.brunell@kvarnen.fi
Rebecca Rasmus
Finnish teacher
+358 (0)40 188 2605
rebecca.rasmus@kvarnen.fi

Kronoby Medborgarinstitut

Kvarnen samkommun

Administration

Tom Hansén
Head Principal
+358 (0)50 550 7722
tom.hansen@kvarnen.fi
Kaisa Karlström
Information
+358 (0)6 823 1500
kaisa.karlstrom@kvarnen.fi
Pontus Wallis
Chief Financial Officer
+358 (0)40 486 5619
pontus.wallis@kvarnen.fi
Johanna Karlström
Payroll Clerk
+358 (0)40 486 4080
johanna.karlstrom@kvarnen.fi
Martin Näse
Chief Development Officer
+358 (0)44 294 1114
martin.nase@kvarnen.fi
Carola Wiik
Project Coordinator
+358 (0)50 302 3670
carola.wiik@kvarnen.fi

Fastigheter och kök

Anneli Svenfelt
Head of kitchen and cleaning
+358 (0)40 587 4925
anneli.svenfelt@kvarnen.fi
Ann-Christin Vikman
Chef
ann-christin.vikman@kvarnen.fi
Margita Sandbacka
Chef
margita.sandbacka@kvarnen.fi